About Us

Territory Proud was created in 2003 to help promote Territory businesses as a first-choice option for consumers, business and government when making their purchase decisions.

In 2007 Territory Proud Incorporated was formed and a committee elected with Geoff Goodrich as the founding chairperson; he remains as ambassador for the association to this day.

The committee is made up of a passionate group of local Territory business professionals that volunteer their time to raise the profile of all Territory businesses and organisations. Our member base ranges from Darwin to Alice Springs and anywhere in-between.

The Association focuses on networking, education, and prosperity within local business.

The goal of Territory Proud is to raise the profile of local businesses throughout the Territory and provide business-to-business support through co-collaboration innovation and resilience. We are always looking for ways to achieve these structured goals.

The Constitution of Territory Proud

Territory Proud 2024 Committee

Chair: Dante St James

Vice Chair: Donna-Marie James

Treasurer: Sandrina Disney

Secretary Mark Barnes

General Committee Members:

Willem Westra van Holthe

Paul Masten

Rekha Kulkarni

Estelle Cornell

Mike Foley

Executive Officer Rebecca Forrest

Please note that we have more positions vacant on our management committee. If you are interested in joining us and are a current member, please email [email protected].